Menu

Oldpark Nursery School

Home Page

School Holidays

 

 

OLDPARK NURSERY SCHOOL

 

HOLIDAY LIST 2018/2019

(All dates are inclusive)

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

Term Starts Wednesday 29th  August

Term (Halloween) Monday 29th Oct. – Fri 2nd Nov

Term Ends - Friday 21st December at 11.00 a.m.

 

 

SPRING TERM

Term Starts Monday 7th January 2019

Mid-Term Break Mon. 18th Feb. – Fri. 22nd Feb.

St. Patrick’s Day Mon. 18th Mar

Easter Break Wed. 17th April – Fri 26th April

Term Ends – Tuesday 16th April at 11.00 a.m.

 

 

SUMMER TERM

 

Term Starts Monday 29th April

May Day Holiday Mon. 6th May

Bank Holiday Mon 27th - Wed. 29th May

Term Ends – Friday 28th June at 11.00 a.m.

Top