Menu

Oldpark Nursery School

Home Page

School Holidays

 

 

OLDPARK NURSERY SCHOOL

HOLIDAY/SCHOOL CLOSURE LIST 2019/2020

(All dates are inclusive)

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

Term Starts                                                  Monday 2nd Sept 2019

Mid Term (Halloween)                                 Monday 28th  Oct. – Fri 1st Nov 2019

Mid-Term Ends – Friday 25th October at 12.30pm

Term Ends - Friday 20th December at 11.00 am

 

 

SPRING TERM

 

Term Starts                                                   Monday 6th January 2020

Mid-Term Break                                            Mon 17th- Fri 21st Feb 2020

St Patricks Day                                             Tues 17th March 2020

Easter Break                                                 Thurs 9th– Fri 17th April 2020

Term Ends – Wednesday 8th April at 11.00 am

 

 

SUMMER TERM

 

Term Starts                                                 Monday 20th April 2020

May Bank Holiday                                       Fri 8th May 2020

May Bank Holiday                                       Mon 25th – Wed 27th May 2020

Term Ends – Tuesday 30th June at 11.00 am

Top